How can we help? Core

Other Frequently Asked Questions

Have other questions? Here’s some of our most frequently asked questions with answers, to help you get on your way. Have a different question? Contact us on 0330 236 9900 or submit your enquiry here.

How do I cancel my existing provider?

We don’t touch your existing setup, so you’ll need to contact your current provider directly to arrange cancellation.

Does my existing line stay or do you replace this?

Your existing line stays and we install full-fibre from the cabinet outside your home, into your property. It’s this new fibre line that delivers the ultrafast speeds for seamless streaming and lightning-fast browsing.

Do I lose my TV channels or streaming services?

No – you can still use your streaming services with our ultrafast product. However, if you currently get TV channels from your existing internet provider, you may lose these when you cancel with them – it’s best to check when you call to cancel.

What is the customer portal?

The Portal is your secure, password protected Broadband Network Management system used to keep your connection and account running smoothly.

The Portal allows you to view your invoices, check your data usage and raise any maintenance issues you may experience directly to our team of engineers.

How do I log in to the portal?

Go to the Portal.

Log into your customer portal with your username and password. We emailed this login information to you when you connected with us.

Where do I find the customer portal?

Just go to the top right of our website and click My Account to find the Portal.